Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sonia Canuz

Sonia Canuz

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonia Canuz
"Muy exelente servicio emanuel muy profesional y amable"
Profile photo of Annette Kelley

Annette Kelley

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Kelley
"I have received excellent customer service from all of the State Farm agents from the first agent I spoke with to current. Emely and Abigale have used world class customer service skills to help me. They have followed up with me, answered all questions, returned my calls each and every time and are very pleasant. Customer service is very important to receive and give back. Thank you for offering best quotes that work for me and your patience, that's why I continue with State Farm. Best regards to you all, LAK"
Profile photo of Robert Reyes

Robert Reyes

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Reyes
"Pricilla has been helping my wife and I with health insurance for about 2 years now. She's always there to answer all our questions. (All our million questions lol!) She's very patient and very professional. The only 1 we trust with our life insurance. I definitely recommend her."
Profile photo of Viki E.

Viki E.

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Viki E.
"I’ve been with them for almost 10 years. I’ve never had a problem with my car, renters, or life insurance policies. I recently made some changes to my life insurance and Alondra was amazing! She was very helpful, professional, and knowledgeable with all the questions I had. I highly recommend her and State Farm."
Profile photo of Victor Duran

Victor Duran

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Duran
"I’m glad I can rely on this State Farm location, I can call Alondra anytime if I have any questions regarding my insurance. She makes you feel part of the family, making sure to recommend the coverage you need while also trying to save you money. Above all else respectful and friendly customer and very easy to talk to. She even goes into details if you have any questions or concerns, all the while trying to compete with other insurance’s prices."
Profile photo of Jairo Luna

Jairo Luna

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jairo Luna
"Great service and atmosphere. Didn't really know what life insurance I waned but she broke it down and thoroughly went over all options and simplified it for us. Appreciate it Priscilla!"
Profile photo of Noe Pena

Noe Pena

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noe Pena
"Very friendly and supportive agents.Idealt with a Priscilla lopez.When I tell you she explained everything from A to Z boy is she a life saver.This location has helped me alot.When u biy life insurance from Priscilla Lopez you will not stay with no unanswered questions!!.once again Thanks Priscilla!!!"
Profile photo of Paulita Saucedo

Paulita Saucedo

March 18, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Paulita Saucedo
"At first they give you a great price, months later they change the price without any notice. If you call about the price change the girls there start to fight you except Stephanie she was always kind. I was with them for 2 years but switched over because I was never able to receive a quote on surety bond for becoming a notary yet when It came to quotes on my car insurance and homeowners they were able to do so instantly. I thought that was so unprofessional of them."
Profile photo of Kelechi Ohiagu

Kelechi Ohiagu

March 4, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Kelechi Ohiagu
"The customer representative Emmanuel deserves 5 stars. He did a great job over the phone today."
Profile photo of James Martinez

James Martinez

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Martinez
"Excellent service. Took time to go thru policy and show differences between there quote vs others and what they can deliver. Personal touches help make a decision. Thanks Priscilla!!!"
Profile photo of Walter Zelaya

Walter Zelaya

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Walter Zelaya
"Karina A chicas was so helpful. Thanks to help me to resolve this matter. I definitely will contact her again with any further issues.thanks again."
Profile photo of JESSICA GOMEZ

JESSICA GOMEZ

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JESSICA GOMEZ
"I had an amazing experience with State Farm, Emanuel was really helpful, he explained everything to me and my dad really well and he answered all our questions. I totally would recommend everyone to go here."
Profile photo of Bishwa, The world!

Bishwa, The world!

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bishwa, The world!
"Very welcoming staffs, nice and cozy place, this place offers the reading books, magazines if we have to wait to be served, friendly service and on top of that their claim related services are taken care easy and quick as we pay our premium little higher than the other insurance companies!! We are existing customers to this location thus have been recommending this place to many of our friends and will definitely recommend in future too! Thanks!!"
Profile photo of Ozzy

Ozzy

January 27, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Ozzy
"Las Empleadas profesionales muy amables y ayudan a los clientes"
Profile photo of Jim Saye

Jim Saye

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Saye
"Service was prompt and easy. I was surprised that we got the new policy set up with one brief phone call"
Profile photo of yikunom Gebretsadik

yikunom Gebretsadik

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by yikunom Gebretsadik
"What an amazing service Priscilla Lopez Thank you"
Profile photo of Emanuel De Los Santos

Emanuel De Los Santos

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emanuel De Los Santos
"Ashley was amazing. She provided me with a quote fast. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Redany. Espinal

Redany. Espinal

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Redany. Espinal
"I have a great experience with Alicia Espinoza she provided me a great customer service, thank you Alicia"
Profile photo of Sayed Sajadi

Sayed Sajadi

December 5, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Sayed Sajadi
"Just called them and asked why you raised my bill almost 50 $, and she threw me some excuses like there are accidents around the area and inflation , they exactly Sanctioning people If one does wrong, the whole group gets punished."
Profile photo of kristina Ortiz

kristina Ortiz

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kristina Ortiz
"Alicia Espinoza , treated me very great today and was very nice with me :)"
Profile photo of Mayra Malik

Mayra Malik

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mayra Malik
"Alicia la nueva muchacha en la oficina es muy noble y descriptiva con sus polisas gracias por la información de descuentos y por decaerme u. Buen día de acción de gracias muy amable"
Profile photo of Melissa R

Melissa R

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa R
"Any time I call this location, I get greeted by the friendly staff. Today, I was helped by Alicia Espinoza. She was very nice. Thank you for always providing the best service."
Profile photo of Raquel Giesler

Raquel Giesler

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raquel Giesler
"My husband called in to ask why the premium had gone up and Alice was able to explain to us about Texas rates and how State Farm offered discounts to help ease the bill. She was able to explain the importance of the coverages we have and how we benefit by having uninsured and personal injury protection. Alice was kind and knowledgeable and was very helpful. Would definitely recommend speaking to Alice at State Farm.!"
Profile photo of Yordi Espinoza

Yordi Espinoza

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yordi Espinoza
"Alicia Espinoza helped provide me with the best insurance rate. She explained my coverage well and made sure I understood it in full. I feel confident driving now with my coverage and would happily recommend her to others looking into insurance."
Profile photo of Khan Khan

Khan Khan

November 21, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Khan Khan
"Unprofessional, fraud, liars, charging extra money for no reason , not refunding your money when they charge you for no reason."