Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gaston Arguelles

State Farm® Insurance Agent Gaston Arguelles

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (147 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kymberly Garcia

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dont look any further! I promise theyll find you what you need at the lowest rates. Came across Stephanie and she was sooo helpful. She helped me find the best coverage right under my budget. Seriously cant thank you guys enough. Great atmosphere. Best service. Highly recommend!"

Lupita Medina

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Great!!!! (Original) Excelente!!!!"

davinder gaught

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie was very understanding and caring. She took the time to explain things and understood my needs in the insurance. Very grateful."

Anthony Cruz

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ask for Stephanie she was very helpful and nice!"

Ricardo Pacheco

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Mr. ARGUELLES' office is very efficient and I am very pleased with it. (Original) La oficina del Sr.ARGUELLES es muy eficiente y estoy muy a gusto de esto."

Ned Kho

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend this agency highly especially ms Stephanie for her outstanding customer service ."

Alisar Cruz

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie Cruz is my go to here when i need anything insurance related. She is very knowledgeable and gets back to me in a timely matter and is always very kind. Definitely recommend her to everyone i know."

Mich Ramos

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend to ask for Karina! Her customer service was outstanding!! She was very honest, up front and she explained everything in great detail. Definitely made me feel 100% sure about my decisions. She’s a true person who cares for the customer. Thank you so much Karina! I made the best decision by choosing State Farm & you!!"

Yuniet Companiony

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Starting with Yuli, who was the agent who attended me today, I am very satisfied with all the agents in that office, I have been with them since 2017 and I really have no complaints about anyone, they are very competent, friendly, knowledgeable about their work and plus... (Original) Comenzando por Yuli que fue la agente que me atendió hoy , yo estoy muy satisfecho con todos los agentes de esa oficina , tengo desde el 2017 con ellos y la verdad no tengo quejas de nadie , son muy competentes , amables, conocedores de su trabajo y más..."

Mujahid Mohmand

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Priscilla Lopez"

Saifurahman Khatir

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good service"

Juan Carlos Rocha

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you soo much guys for good and excellent customer service"

MultiMexic

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greet service the agent who take care me really sweet really professional her name is HELEN tank you for your service"

William Hernandez

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent services 💯"

Rahim Wardak

October 7, 2022

1  out of  5
"Instead of giving you promotions, they increase the rate every single time they renew your 6-months period. Looking for another one and I am sure that there are better options. I will be going for another one after 5+ years. Ridiculous"

Tomm Ch

September 25, 2022

4  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good customer service (Original) Buen cervicio al cliente"

Martha De La Rosa

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very well everything except that the navigation system came out very quickly (Original) Muy bien todo solo que el sistema de navegacion se salia muy aeguido"

Jennifer

August 13, 2022

1  out of  5
"My State Farm insurance agent is Gaston Arguelles, and on Monday, Aug 1st, 2022, I requested for roadside assistance from the State Farm app and had a horrible experience where, in total, waited 5 hours (in the rain and hot sun) to get my car towed home. The 3rd party company/contractor, that State Farm works with (Anjero/Ajero) was so inefficient that I could not believe that this type of service was coming from a “legitimized” insurance company. In addition, to their 3rd-party company partner, Ajero, their 3rd-party towing servicer, Evans Towing and Recovery, was the WORST towing service that I ever had to deal with. When tracking this servicer, it went from a 1 hr wait to a 2 hr wait and so on. When I called this servicer to inquire about the wait and lack of update about service, I was immediately met with hostility and later received a text from the towing dispatcher stating that, “I needed to learn how to talk to someone and that I needed to wait on another towing service because they were canceling me”. Therefore, I was canceled and had to make another request. Mind you, this has now been 2-2.5 hours of waiting in the sun and heavy rain in the middle of a grocery parking lot when the initial towing request was made at 4:15pm. I was trying to get my car towed to the nearby Discount Tire Shop before it was scheduled to close at 6:00pm, but could not make it due to the incredibly slow service. It is now 6:15/6:30pm, and the tire shop is now closed and have no choice but to tow my car home and was forced had to make another request via the app. After making that request, I had to wait another 1.5 hr - 2 hrs for my car to be towed home. By the time I got home it was 9:00pm. YES, 9PM!! Can you believe that? I waited 5 hours for my car to be towed. A complete waist of time and fast-forward to today (Aug 13th, 2022), I still have not receive a refund for the horrible quality of service received. State Farm - Gaston Arguelles Office has been very poor/unprofessional with keeping up with me about the refund process. I’ve had to reach out to them numerous times about receiving a refund instead of the other way around. I’ve called Crystal (the office receptionist) many times and she assured me that Helen Wood (insurance agent) would call me no later than this past Monday—still not call/update. This office/company is piss poor and I strongly advice every one to not do business with them. Awful experience and changing insurance service."

TheReal Review

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'd like to start by saying I was always skeptical about big named insurance companies because I felt like they were always trying to rip me off and reps never answer the phone. I called to inquire and spoke with a lady name Karina. She gave me all the information that I needed. She has great customer service and is prompt with her responses (she's quick with answers). She was very kind too!"

Chingy Eye's

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I talk to someone by the name of Alonda. She was very polite and professional. Spoke with a gentle tone. Explained things to me in a respectful manner. I would be letting anyone one I know.Who needs any type of insurance. To apply at State farm. My experience was awesome."

Blue Socks

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called this State Farm location to review and see about potential changes to my policy and from the beginning. (Helen) was the best auto insurance agent ever. She answered all of my questions, explained how the changes may affect my premium, & more importantly was very friendly with outstanding customer service. Thank you Helen !!! Anyone looking for Auto insurance I recommend yall speak to Helen. - Isaac"

Yudis Castillo

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent insurance I recommend it. (Original) aseguraciones excelente te la recomiendo."

Cristina Cano

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie was very knowledgeable and helpful. This was a very quick and easy process."

Erika Gonzalez

May 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The ladies are always so helpful and they also speak Spanish and that is a ++"

Ihsan Kahlan

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super quick, safe, and effective agents."